Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Soft Boots

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    643
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    35
    Rep Power
    6

    Soft Boots

    Hey, i got a question about soft boots and ibot

    atm i dont use soft boots because when folks still where using neobot i lost 2 pair of soft boots due to the bot throwin them away when he was swapping boots
    can this also happend on ibot? wanne know since im considering starting to use soft boots again

  2. #2
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Yes it can happen.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  3. #3
    Normal User Xardas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5
    It can happen, so I recommend you to use actions for changing boots in waypoints, in safe place (like supplies check).
    I'm doing it for more than 7 months and not a single pair lost.

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    São Paulo, Brazil
    Posts
    135
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Yes, can happen.
    I never lost a soft in neobot but in ibot I lost recently.
    I'm not saying neo was better than ibot...this things can happen.

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    303
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    19
    Rep Power
    4
    to this thing doesnt happen u should add something like if maround() == 0 and other stuff of mana/life then pausewalking(2000) changeboots

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    São Paulo, Brazil
    Posts
    135
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    @felipepiva I was using a script from a great scripter and well known in the ibot forum so I don't think he has forgotten some complement

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    643
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    35
    Rep Power
    6
    does using soft boots increase the gold/h by alot or is it just a small part? because if its only a small increase i dont rly see the need to gamble on not throwing them away (last time i check the price on soft they went for 500k/e)

  8. #8
    Normal User Xardas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5
    @up
    It depends where you want to bot ofc.

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Internet
    Posts
    845
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    113
    Rep Power
    0
    I lost boh on dwarves for example, but it happen just 1 time.
    I using iBot like 7 mounths.

  10. #10
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    lol yea it can happen already lost a set of softies on ibot lol....my stupidity tho

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •