Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17

Thread: Why do not I see the Script category?

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Why do not I see the Script category?

    Just as in the subject. All I know is that I have a premium account on the forum, but how to do it?

  2. #2
    Administrator Manuu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Curitiba
    Posts
    3,666
    Mentioned
    203 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    495 Post(s)
    Reputation
    233
    Rep Power
    10
    Cuz you're a not premium user.
    You must have a blue name.
    So if you have a bot wait one day or send one email to: billing@tibiaibot.com

    Loja

    Site

    Facebook

    Skype

    Promoção

    manuellascripts
    --

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    957
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    83
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Manuu View Post
    Cuz you're a not premium user.
    You must have a blue name.
    So if you have a bot wait one day or send one email to: billing@tibiaibot.com
    But you have your name in black

    Sorry I just couldn't hold my self




    Rep + if you like my project or if I helped you.
    The best scripters and great customers service
    Social-Scripts

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I have 17 days, but i think i dont have my email confirmed, what i need to do?

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I want confirm my email, but i cant

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I cannot seem to do the same either, I used to be able to as well.

  7. #7
    Normal User Ludwik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    55
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    i think u have to have the same mail on forum as on ibot. that worked with me, although i am not playing on my ek anymore so i didnt renew ibot

  8. #8
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    bydgoszcz
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    i must have original bot? or i can have crack ibot and have blue name?

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    I Can't see Scripts either I dunno why i bought Ibot yesterday it works fine but still cant go on scripts can anyone help me please !!

  10. #10
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    those are reasons why I still think about buying ibot or not...

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •