Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: help with safe exori!!plizzz

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    59
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    help with safe exori!!plizzz

    l what a hotkey that if l am 2 sqm in a area near a stair it dosent do exori, is this possibale? like put when it is in that laction it stops doing exri and it stops if it see a player on screen. sorry for my bad english

    local exoriCount = 0
    local exoriRange = 1
    local castSpell = "exori" -- spell to cast
    local creaturesToHit = {"Dragon", "Troll", "Your mother"}

    if loaction(34564, 3456, 6) and paround(2, true) == 0 and lasttimeplayeronscreen > 1000 and paround(14, true) == 0 and maround(exoriRange, unpack(creaturesToHit)) > exoriCount and cancast(castSpell) then
    cast(castSpell)
    end

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    PHP Code:
    local exoriCount 0
    local castSpell 
    "exori" -- spell to cast
    local creaturesToHit 
    = {"Dragon""Troll""Your mother"}

    if 
    not islocationxyz(xxxxx,yyyyy,z2) and paround(10true) == and lasttimeplayeronscreen 1000  and maround(exoriRangeunpack(creaturesToHit)) > exoriCount and cancast(castSpellthen
    cast
    (castSpell)
    end 

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    59
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    ty but how do l do if l have more lactions?

  4. #4
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    That looks like one of my actions lol

    but you dont need to avoid doing it near stairs, you just use paround(range, bool all floors, monster array)

    so

    paround(14, true) checks all floors for players, so they cant stair hop.

    edited
    Last edited by pink_panther; 02-08-2013 at 09:42 AM.

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    59
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    pink like this?

    local exoriCount = 0
    local exoriRange = 1
    local castSpell = "exori frigo" -- spell to cast
    local creaturesToHit = {"Lizard Legionnaire", "Troll", "Your mother"}

    if lasttimeplayeronscreen > 10000 and paround(14, true, unpack(creaturesToHit)) == 0 and maround(exoriRange, unpack(creaturesToHit)) > exoriCount and cancast(castSpell) then
    cast(castSpell)
    end

  6. #6
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Nah, no. Sorry i was wrong.

    Just paround(14, true), because you want to consider all players, so leaving the monster array empty, it considers all.

    But leave maround as maround(exoriRange, unpack(creaturesToHit))
    Last edited by pink_panther; 02-08-2013 at 09:42 AM.

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    59
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    okey like this?

    local exoriCount = 0
    local exoriRange = 1
    local castSpell = "exori frigo" -- spell to cast
    local creaturesToHit = {"Lizard Legionnaire", "Troll", "Your mother"}

    if lasttimeplayeronscreen > 100 and paround(14, true) == 0 and maround(exoriRange, unpack(creaturesToHit)) > exoriCount and cancast(castSpell) then
    cast(castSpell)
    end
    will it check all floors?

  8. #8
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Yes.

    But change lasttimeplayeronscreen to 10000, becuase it a milisecond value... Ie 10000 is 10 seconds

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •