Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Action

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    47
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Action

    looking for ACTION hotkey.
    IF PLAYER ON SCREEN atack monsters with exori ico/exori hur. when there is NO player on screen dont use exori ico/hur

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    PHP Code:
    if (paround(7,false) > and target.id 0then
        
    if cancast("exori hur"then
            cast
    ("exori hur")
        elseif 
    cancast("exori ico"then
            cast
    ("exori ico")
        
    end
    end 

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    47
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    its not working =(

  4. #4
    Normal User kozik7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    146
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    5
    must work, i'm using it on my script
    PHP Code:
    if (paround(7true) >= 1then
             
    if (target.id ~= 0) and (target.dist == 1then
                      
    if     (cancast("exori ico")) and (mp >= 35then
                                       cast
    ("exori ico")
                                       
    wait(300,600)
                      elseif (
    cancast("exori hur")) and (mp >= 40then
                                       cast
    ("exori hur")
                                       
    wait(300,600)
                      
    end
             end
    end 
    Last edited by kozik7; 02-19-2013 at 07:58 PM.

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    47
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by kozik7 View Post
    must work, i'm using it on my script
    PHP Code:
    if (paround(7true) >= 1then
             
    if (target.id ~= 0) and (target.dist == 1then
                      
    if     (cancast("exori ico")) and (mp >= 35then
                                       cast
    ("exori ico")
                                       
    wait(300,600)
                      elseif (
    cancast("exori hur")) and (mp >= 40then
                                       cast
    ("exori hur")
                                       
    wait(300,600)
                      
    end
             end
    end 

    just what i needed thanks man!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •