Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Script Request: Use Gold Action for Open Tibia

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Script Request: Use Gold Action for Open Tibia

    Hello,

    So I am botting on a OT with low experience and I wonder if there is someone here who knows how to make a action to use the 100 Gold stack so it will change into Platinum.
    Same goes for Platinum into Crystal.

    I have tried to search the forum but couldn't find anything. Thanks!

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Bring up my post

  3. #3
    iBot User Dehan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    www.ssocialscripts.com
    Posts
    910
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    114
    Rep Power
    7
    Code:
    --[OT Action - Gold coin to Platinum Coin by Dehan]--
    if itemcount("gold coin") >= 100 and ammo ~= 3031 then
    moveitems("gold coin", "all", "ammo", 100)
    wait(200,400)
         if ammoamount == 100 and ammo == 3031 then
         useitem("gold coin", "ammo")
         wait(200,400)
         end
    end
    I can't test it because I don't play OT servers, but it should be working.
    any issues post here
    Last edited by Dehan; 02-19-2013 at 11:09 AM.
    Check out - Dehan Accounts Service!

    Proud Scripter of BUgWT STAFF

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Dehan View Post
    Code:
    --[OT Action - Gold coin to Platinum Coin by Dehan]--
    if itemcount("gold coin") >= 100 and ammo ~= 3031 then
    moveitems("gold coin", "all", "ammo", 100)
    wait(200,400)
         if ammoamount == 100 and ammo == 3031 then
         useitem("gold coin", "ammo")
         wait(200,400)
         end
    end
    I can't test it because I don't play OT servers, but it should be working.
    any issues post here

    I have tried it, it says Put this object in your hand

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    try this

    PHP Code:
    if itemcount("gold coin") >= 100 then
    useitem
    ("gold coin")
    end
    wait
    (500,1000

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by iRigs View Post
    try this

    PHP Code:
    if itemcount("gold coin") >= 100 then
    useitem
    ("gold coin")
    end
    wait
    (500,1000
    The problem with those actions is that its taking the first stack of the gold coins and the first stack is always something like 70gps or less or more and the second stack is always 100 but the focus from the action is the first stack.

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    anyone has the script for this yet?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •