Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Use from monster

  1. #1
    Premium User Norkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    BH - MG - Brazil
    Posts
    1,167
    Mentioned
    78 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    207 Post(s)
    Reputation
    135
    Rep Power
    7

    Use from monster

    I'm wondering how can i use potions in my self from monster loot. In the begin, i was thinking to use itemcount() >0, and the useitemontarget, but i see that i hunt with mu supplies backpack opened, so the itemcount will always be higher than 0. Any tips?
    Last edited by Norkk; 02-19-2013 at 05:12 PM.

  2. #2
    Normal User nemiks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    225
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5
    i would recommend give up this potion into bp its better solution

    you can use this action:

    Example:
    PHP Code:
    local Potionname "stron health potion"
    if itemcount(Potionname) >= 1 then
    setsettings
    ("Settings\\Healer\\Rules\\SHP\\Enabled""yes")
    else
    setsettings("Settings\\Healer\\Rules\\SHP\\Enabled""no")
    end 
    make in healer other rule for this potion, and turn off it when you looting potion, action will turn on rule. If you have less life or mana points than those lie down, potion will be used.

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    48
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    its a good solution, thanks :P

    but i did it in another way, i looted it to my pot backpack and if shp > 100, he will use it. So i'll always keep the amount of shp i have and use any extra.

  4. #4
    Normal User Balbek's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    LDZ
    Posts
    554
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    84
    Rep Power
    6
    u can set up a healing rule for SHP and just set "check item" to yes, it will only use the potion if its visible

  5. #5
    Premium User Norkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    BH - MG - Brazil
    Posts
    1,167
    Mentioned
    78 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    207 Post(s)
    Reputation
    135
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Balbek View Post
    u can set up a healing rule for SHP and just set "check item" to yes, it will only use the potion if its visible
    thats nice to know, thankz.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •