Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: need action for rp if no royal spears!

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    38
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0

    need action for rp if no royal spears!

    PHP Code:
    if itemcount(idofmanapotion) < mptoleave/2 then 
    setsettings
    ("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Demon Skeleton\\OnlyIfTrapped""yes"
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Mummy\\OnlyIfTrapped""yes"
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Bonebeast\\OnlyIfTrapped""yes"
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Ghoul\\OnlyIfTrapped""yes"
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Crypt Shambler\\OnlyIfTrapped""yes") else 
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Demon Skeleton\\OnlyIfTrapped""no"
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Mummy\\OnlyIfTrapped""no"
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Bonebeast\\OnlyIfTrapped""no"
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Ghoul\\OnlyIfTrapped""no"
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Crypt Shambler\\OnlyIfTrapped""no"end 
    need wroking action somethink like that ^ for royal spears if rs < 2 setsettings to onlyiftraped (and if its possible go to label leave)

  2. #2
    Normal User nemiks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    225
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5
    make a new action

    name of action script: CheckRefill

    PHP Code:
    if itemcount("royal spear") < 2 then  
    setsettings
    ("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Demon Skeleton\\OnlyIfTrapped""yes")  
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Mummy\\OnlyIfTrapped""yes")  
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Bonebeast\\OnlyIfTrapped""yes")  
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Ghoul\\OnlyIfTrapped""yes")  
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Crypt Shambler\\OnlyIfTrapped""yes")
    gotolabel("leave")
    here paste setsettings with turn off this script (im in office and dont have ibot for now i can help when will at home)
    end 

    now you can make in wpt action with setsettings to turn on "CheckRefill" action, and write in this same place this setsettings:

    Remember this action must be before entry to cave or in place when you start hunt

    PHP Code:
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Demon Skeleton\\OnlyIfTrapped""no")  
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Mummy\\OnlyIfTrapped""no")  
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Bonebeast\\OnlyIfTrapped""no")  
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Ghoul\\OnlyIfTrapped""no")  
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Crypt Shambler\\OnlyIfTrapped""no"
    Last edited by nemiks; 02-20-2013 at 11:30 AM.

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    38
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    [QUOTE=nemiks;210246]make a new action

    name of action script: CheckRefill

    PHP Code:
    if itemcount("royal spear") < 2 then  
    setsettings
    ("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Demon Skeleton\\OnlyIfTrapped""yes")  
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Mummy\\OnlyIfTrapped""yes")  
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Bonebeast\\OnlyIfTrapped""yes")  
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Ghoul\\OnlyIfTrapped""yes")  
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Crypt Shambler\\OnlyIfTrapped""yes")
    gotolabel("leave")
    here paste setsettings with turn off this script (im in office and dont have ibot for now i can help when will at home)
    end 
    its not working,
    if (weaponamount+itemcount(nameAmmo)) < minAmmo then
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Demon Skeleton\\OnlyIfTrapped", "yes")
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Mummy\\OnlyIfTrappe d", "yes")
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Bonebeast\\OnlyIfTr apped", "yes")
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Ghoul\\OnlyIfTrappe d", "yes")
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Crypt Shambler\\OnlyIfTrapped", "yes")
    gotolabel("LeaveHunt")
    end
    i remake with checker in script and still not working.. confused ;/

  4. #4
    Normal User nemiks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    225
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5
    if you used only royal spear check this:
    make action wpt and paste.

    PHP Code:
    local RSy itemcount("royal spear") + weaponamount  
    local RSid 
    itemid("royal spear")  
    local CountCheck 10 --- [here your count of rs to leaveyou can cut this local variable (or change this name in all script for other) and paste in setup ---
    if 
    weapon == RSid then  
          
    if RSy CountCheck then  
                gotolabel
    ("leave"
                
    setsettings("ustawienie na only if trapped"
          
    end 
    elseif weaponamount == or weapon ~= RSid then 
                gotolabel
    ("leave"
                
    setsettings("ustawienie na only if trapped"
    end 
    Last edited by nemiks; 02-26-2013 at 03:53 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •