Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: Help with this moveitems action PLEASE :)

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0

    Help with this moveitems action PLEASE :)

    Hello, i need a action for move vial of blood and vial of oil from depot to my main backpack.
    someone know do it?
    Thanks

  2. #2
    Premium User Norkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    BH - MG - Brazil
    Posts
    1,167
    Mentioned
    78 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    207 Post(s)
    Reputation
    135
    Rep Power
    7
    If the backpack that contains those itens are opened. You could use itemcount(), to check if they are there, and the use moveitem("vial of blood").
    I'm ate work, that's the reason for not provide you a tested code.

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    I have it:
    reachgrounditem("depot")
    while (windowcount("Locker") ==0) do
    openitem("depot")
    wait(700,900)
    end

    while (windowcount("Depot Chest") == 0) do
    openitem(3502, "locker")
    wait(800,1000)
    end

    openitem(OilBP, "Depot Chest", false)
    wait(800,1000)

    if (itemcount("vial of oil", MainBP) < 1)
    then
    moveitems("vial of oil", OilBP, MainBP, 1)
    wait(1000)
    end

    but it dont work ;s

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    517
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    7
    reachgrounditem("depot")
    while (windowcount("Locker") ==0) do
    openitem("depot")
    wait(700,900)
    end

    while (windowcount("Depot Chest") == 0) do
    openitem(3502, "locker")
    wait(800,1000)
    end

    openitem(OilBP, "Depot Chest", false)
    wait(800,1000)

    moveitems("vial of oil", OilBP, MainBP, 1)
    wait(1000)

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by garkstal13 View Post
    reachgrounditem("depot")
    while (windowcount("Locker") ==0) do
    openitem("depot")
    wait(700,900)
    end

    while (windowcount("Depot Chest") == 0) do
    openitem(3502, "locker")
    wait(800,1000)
    end

    openitem(OilBP, "Depot Chest", false)
    wait(800,1000)

    moveitems("vial of oil", OilBP, MainBP, 1)
    wait(1000)
    Dont work ;s only opens bps but dont move items

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    Use the ID instead of the name

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by BUgWT View Post
    Use the ID instead of the name
    wich id have it?

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    Drop the vial on the floor and use this HUD:
    PHP Code:
    addtext(cursorinfo().id30400
    Put your cursor on the vial and you will see the ID


    Also keep in mind that vials are the same ID even if there is liquid inside or not

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by BUgWT View Post
    Drop the vial on the floor and use this HUD:
    PHP Code:
    addtext(cursorinfo().id30400
    Put your cursor on the vial and you will see the ID


    Also keep in mind that vials are the same ID even if there is liquid inside or not
    Yeah! thanks now it work:

    reachgrounditem("depot")
    while (windowcount("Locker") ==0) do
    openitem("depot")
    wait(700,900)
    end

    while (windowcount("Depot Chest") == 0) do
    openitem(3502, "locker")
    wait(800,1000)
    end

    openitem(OilBP, "Depot Chest", false)
    wait(800,1000)

    moveitems("2874", OilBP, MainBP, 1)
    wait(1000)

  10. #10
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    it should be

    PHP Code:
    moveitems(2874OilBPMainBP1) --removed the " " 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •