Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Moveitems problem.

  1. #1
    iBot User Taqan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    188
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)
    Reputation
    119
    Rep Power
    5

    Moveitems problem.

    Hello there again. I have another problem, after moving to 2.0 Ibot my moveitems in scripts has refused to work. Some examples :

    PHP Code:
    while amount do 
    buyitems(ManaNameamount
    wait(500,1000
    moveitems(ManaName,SupplyBPname1000
    wait(300,400
    amount amount-100
    end 
    PHP Code:
    while itemcount(MpNameMainBp) > do 
    wait(500,900)
    moveitems(MpNameMainBpPotsBp100)
    wait(500,900)
    end 
    Of course before the update they were working and now, they arent. My friend told me that the 2nd one example is working on his computer. Any ideas ?

    Edit: I have also problems with HUDs. Sometimes they just dissapear and I dont know how to fix it. If I minimize tibia I can see those huds for a half of a sec or something like that. So they aare there but I dont see them on Tibia. I have option 'if focused' but changing it to 'always' do nothing after dissapearing. Any1 have this problem too ?
    Last edited by Taqan; 02-23-2013 at 09:15 AM.

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    38
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    moveitems() isn't working here too! >.<

  3. #3
    iBot User Taqan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    188
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)
    Reputation
    119
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by felipe_tvrs View Post
    moveitems() isn't working here too! >.<
    It is due Raphaels library. Check if you have it in your library folder, if so delete it. I dont know why but after 2.0 patch it is not working anymore.
    Last edited by Taqan; 02-28-2013 at 08:18 AM.

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    38
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I removed Raphael's Library and it works now. Thank you Taqan.

  5. #5
    iBot User Taqan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    188
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)
    Reputation
    119
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by felipe_tvrs View Post
    I removed Raphael's Library and it works now. Thank you Taqan.
    No problem

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •