Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Cannot connect to bot

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    Cannot connect to bot

    Trying to start the bot up, I've made sure all my details are correct and current.

    It gets stuck on the Connecting box and then returns me to login details.


    Help appreciated.

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Heres is heappenin' the same thing and I dont know why. My acc details are all right and I've lost 2 days already, just reading this: "Connection fail. Try again in a few minutes"

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    303
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    19
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Aragorn2 View Post
    Heres is heappenin' the same thing and I dont know why. My acc details are all right and I've lost 2 days already, just reading this: "Connection fail. Try again in a few minutes"
    same as me...

  4. #4
    Normal User Onehit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Cwb
    Posts
    693
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    117
    Rep Power
    7
    Reset your modem

    NÃO RESPONDO DUVIDAS POR PM
    Brasil, aqui você é o palhaço.

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    303
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    19
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Onehit View Post
    Reset your modem
    already reseted modem and router

    nothing happened

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Well, my iBot is working again... dont know how it backs to :S
    and yours?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •