Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: eat food

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    eat food

    Hi!

    I think this bot is really good and theres 2 days im using it...
    but one thing I miss from neo is the scripting info we had...
    Like this, since the eatfood from the cavebot is bad, Id like to make a food eater in Actions as a script that eats food from time to time...
    I just dont know how to do it cus im new to this bot, and the function we had in neo, eatfoodfull() doesnt work here
    halp!!

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    ARARAS-SP
    Posts
    130
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    0
    wait(150000)
    eatfood("meat")
    test it bro.

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    255
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    31
    Rep Power
    5
    settings - cavebot- settings - eatfood : yes =]

    if the food you have is not listed (probably it's listed), just add to the list that is below the "eatfood:yes"

    item id list : http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...highlight=LIST

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Monark View Post
    test it bro.
    doesnt work...
    community here is way better than in tibia forums hauahuauah

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    255
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    31
    Rep Power
    5
    try as I said. do you need something else? it will eat whatever you have in your bp, just buy some brown mushs and go bot

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    food is simple meat, its 3577 and its on the list =(
    it eats, just take too long to eat and therefore i waste mana pot

  7. #7
    Premium User Norkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    BH - MG - Brazil
    Posts
    1,167
    Mentioned
    78 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    207 Post(s)
    Reputation
    135
    Rep Power
    7
    You should try only
    Code:
    eatfood()
    instead put the name inside.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •