Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Random right clicking?

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Random right clicking?

    Hi I just bought the bought yesterday and was only using it for healing. I noticed that there was random right clicking on my screen from time to time while hunting. Anyone know why?

    P.S. I'm not an idiot, this was yesterday before the update.

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Bump... Still having the issue. I downloaded and am using all the standard settings and ONLY the healer. Why does it sometimes right click areas on the screen? It really messes me up

  3. #3
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Using potions aswell? If yes make sure they are hotkeyed.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  4. #4
    Normal User push22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    239
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    5
    You most likely have the wrong potion/no potion type hotkeyed. Thus, your bot is trying to use pots out of backpack, and you will see your cursor turn into a crosshair sometimes. Another way to test this is to try scrolling down in your supply backpack (I believe the bot will scroll up in your backpack in order to try to heal using the potion).
    +rep me if you find me helpful

    Bought 320 ED/300 EK from Kartofel (Middleman: Eli)


    Member of the Nemiks Scripts Team

    Check out our NEW Screenshots Thread

  5. #5
    Normal User Y4rR0's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    596
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    87
    Rep Power
    6
    By random clicking you mean that bot tries to attack someone (but it doesnt make because you have blocked attacking), yes? Also have this issue, idk why. Just random clicks

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    ^ No not attacking anyone, just clicking. I'll double check the potions. Does the client have to be in "classic" mode?

  7. #7
    Normal User push22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    239
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Wieland View Post
    ^ No not attacking anyone, just clicking. I'll double check the potions. Does the client have to be in "classic" mode?
    Yes I believe so. Turn on classic mode and check hotkeys and you should be fine
    +rep me if you find me helpful

    Bought 320 ED/300 EK from Kartofel (Middleman: Eli)


    Member of the Nemiks Scripts Team

    Check out our NEW Screenshots Thread

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I'm not playing in classic mode, but it's still doing it. And I made a brand new set with only healing (no potions), so I'm completely lost as to why it's still doing this

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •