Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18

Thread: CPU use after update

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    178
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0

    CPU use after update

    with ibot 1.1.7 tibia use 30% CPU and bot 10 % CPU

    with ibot 2.0.0 or 2.0.1 tibia use 85% CPU and bot 5% CPU

    why ?!


    on this same script and delete all huds..

  2. #2
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    its just tibia, get over it.

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    178
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    bot suspended 100time on minute

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    95
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    that version 2.0 and 2.01 is too heavy

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    96
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    do not agree on ibot 2.0 and 2.01 i have less cpu usage

  6. #6
    Normal User mistgun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    LDZ
    Posts
    333
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    41
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by skele View Post
    do not agree on ibot 2.0 and 2.01 i have less cpu usage
    same here

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    198
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    5
    guys, use Razer Game Booster that helps alot!

  8. #8
    Normal User ThiagoMaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    96
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    4
    iBot 2.0.1 without huds gets 3% CPU usage.

    With Huds on they get 3~10% CPU usage.

    It's a smaller usage in comparison to iBot 1.1.7

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    178
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    If I look at tibia, Tibia use 90% CPU
    if I minimze Tibia use 20%

  10. #10
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    On 2.0 version i had 5-15% now i have 25-35% at the same script idk whats going on. Random wpt and input take more cpu or what o.0

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •