Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Wand/rod changer

  1. #1
    iBot User Salahadi235's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    139
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5

    Wand/rod changer

    I am looking for action to change wand during boting to use glacial rod all tima and when target "ice golem", "crystal spider" change to muck, underworld rod. I werw trying witha an action for knight elemental weapon changer but not work as it should be.

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    I'm not sure if that works, but try
    two new actions
    Code:
    if (target.name == "ice golem" then
        moveitems("Muck Rod", "all", "weapon", 1) 
    else
        moveitems("glacial rod", "all", "weapon", 1)
    Code:
    if (target.name == "crystal spider" then
        moveitems("underworld rod", "all", "weapon", 1) 
    else
        moveitems("glacial rod", "all", "weapon", 1)
    Last edited by kulkosso; 03-04-2013 at 12:25 PM.

  3. #3
    iBot User Salahadi235's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    139
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    Nothing, it does not work
    Last edited by Salahadi235; 03-04-2013 at 08:23 PM.

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    680
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    0
    Cus there is a typo, before "then" add a simple ")" and it will work

  5. #5
    zami84's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    316
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    48
    Rep Power
    5
    Add "END" at... end

  6. #6
    iBot User Salahadi235's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    139
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    Hello:
    PHP Code:
    if (target.name == "Ice Golem"then
        moveitems
    ("Muck Rod""all""weapon"1
    else
        
    moveitems("Glacial Rod""all""weapon"1)
    end 

    PHP Code:
    if (target.name == "Crystal Spider"then
        moveitems
    ("Muck Rod""all""weapon"1
    else
        
    moveitems("Glacial Rod""all""weapon"1)
    end 
    testing.. and is ok but changing rod all time and this one work fluent:
    PHP Code:
    if (target.name == "Crystal Spider") or (target.name == "Ice Golem"then
        moveitems
    ("Muck Rod""all""weapon"1
    else
        
    moveitems("Glacial Rod""all""weapon"1)
    end 
    Thx guys now i can share my skript 200+ ed on formorgar mines destro task maker
    180-200kexp/h
    Last edited by Salahadi235; 03-15-2013 at 07:27 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •