Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: What kind of processor run 2 or 3 MC without lag

  1. #1
    Normal User serialbob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Goroma depot
    Posts
    183
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5

    What kind of processor run 2 or 3 MC without lag

    Yo , my computer is burned x.x

    but since i have it since 2002 i will get over it !
    I dont know what kind of processor i had but i know i have only 2gb of ram using windows vista and it was horible.
    Since i am looking to buy a new computer i am looking around for something cheap but quality (im studying im low cash for now) .
    For sure , i am looking for <=8gb ram , but the thing i dont know much about is processor since i am not a pro for what is inside my computer xD !
    i know there is Intel and AMD

    what are u running guys and what kind of cpu usage are you having with you MC setup :P

    Serialbob
    Sold 251 paladin to Edi - GOOD
    FOR SALE : 230 ~ EK sword 102 PVP

  2. #2
    Normal User Terrawarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Ontario
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    4
    Either anything Intel I5 or higher and anything in the AMD FX or phenom lineup will be easily enough.

  3. #3
    Normal User serialbob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Goroma depot
    Posts
    183
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    ok thanks you
    Sold 251 paladin to Edi - GOOD
    FOR SALE : 230 ~ EK sword 102 PVP

  4. #4
    Normal User Onehit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Cwb
    Posts
    693
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    117
    Rep Power
    7
    even a Dual Core Extreme can run 2 or 3 MCs

    NÃO RESPONDO DUVIDAS POR PM
    Brasil, aqui você é o palhaço.

  5. #5
    Normal User serialbob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Goroma depot
    Posts
    183
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    thanks guys ! its probably my windows vista that was making all the shit on my computer since i only had 2gb of memory and it take like ~ 2bg of memory just to run vista (someone told me this , i did not learn that myself ^^ maybe its wrong too !) i just passed an order for a computer with 8gb of ram and a pretty good intel processor ! Now my MC life should get allot better ! xD
    Sold 251 paladin to Edi - GOOD
    FOR SALE : 230 ~ EK sword 102 PVP

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •