Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Action with ring - where's the error

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    157
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    29
    Rep Power
    5

    Action with ring - where's the error

    Hello,

    I will be thankful if someone could tell me what's wrong

    Code:
    if maround(10,"Wyvern","Green Djinn") > 0
    then
        Self.MoveItems("Dwarven ring", "ring", "all", 100)
    else
        Self.MoveItems("Life ring", "ring", "all", 100)
    end
    Whenever Wyvern or Green djinn appear on my screen... bot wear the ring.. when there is no wyvern or green djinn it wear life ring BUT when one of those monster is on screen cursor of the mouse is like the bot is trying to MOVE all the time ring, wtf? I don't have any other action with ring or in refiller.
    Last edited by kralik88; 03-13-2013 at 03:28 PM.

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    157
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    29
    Rep Power
    5
    i also found some action in forum what was for sword ring.. i used it for dwarven ring when those monsters are on screen and put ID of unequipped life ring.. but that doesn't work x.x'

    Code:
    local CONFIG = {
        RING = "dwarven ring",
        CREATURES = {"Wyvern","Green Djinn"},
        CREATURE_AMOUNT = 1,
    }
    
    if (maround(6,false,unpack(CONFIG.CREATURES)) >= CONFIG.CREATURE_AMOUNT and itemcount(CONFIG.RING) > 0 and ring == 0) then
        moveitems(CONFIG.RING,"all","ring",1)
    elseif (maround(6,false,unpack(CONFIG.CREATURES)) < CONFIG.CREATURE_AMOUNT and ring ~= 0) then
        moveitems(3052,"all","ring",1)
    end

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    157
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    29
    Rep Power
    5
    someone can help me with that? :S

  4. #4
    Premium User seabraz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    CWB
    Posts
    63
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    4
    PHP Code:
    if maround(7"Wyvern""Green Djinn""etc") >= 1 then
        moveitems
    ("dwarven ring""ring")
    elseif 
    maround(7"Monster1""Monster2""etc") <= 1 then
        moveitems
    ("life ring ring""ring")
    end 
    See if that its what u are looking for

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    157
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    29
    Rep Power
    5
    still the same.. it seems like bot is all the time moving SOMETHING :[

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    i dk

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •