Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Auto randomize waypoints?

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    86
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Auto randomize waypoints?

    Hello, today I downloaded the new version of iBot and when I tried to load my setup an info appeared, something like 'less than 20% of your waypoints are random, do you want to randomize your waypoints?'.
    So, if I would randomize them, will it ruin my script? I mean will it be possible that script wont work anymore after randomizing waypoints?

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    609
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    37
    Rep Power
    6
    Mine were working as before

  3. #3
    Normal User Onehit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Cwb
    Posts
    693
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    117
    Rep Power
    7
    Yes, it will ! Jonatas made this function to destroy your script ! Silly question.

    NÃO RESPONDO DUVIDAS POR PM
    Brasil, aqui você é o palhaço.

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    48
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    make a safe copy of your script and randomize, if it ruin your script just rollback the copy, if not you are safer against deletera

  5. #5
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    better if u randomize it by your own

  6. #6
    iBot User Noxuos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    iBot Forums
    Posts
    852
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    167
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by RafiXWPT View Post
    better if u randomize it by your own
    i agree 100% better to randomize them on your own, but that way is better then nothing, its great if you un sure how to do everything.

    Hope this helps
    Noxuos
    123456789123456789

    Script Voc Video Of Script 100% AFK
    [300+]Zao Walls Main Floor And Floor Up Ava SD and Spell Version ED|MS Video On TibiaCast/YouTube
    [200+]Deeplings Stage 1 West Side ED|MS|RP|EK Video On TibiaCast/YouTube
    [150+]Yalahar Bog Raiders Optional Nightmare And Destroyer Elite Knight Video On TibiaCast/YouTube
    •Noxuos Scripts Screen Shot Project Click Here! •Sell 340 RP Open-PVP: Transferable: Pm With Offers Noxuos Scripts Character Shop Click Here

    •New Poll Which voc do you want to see more scripts of? Check out my thread to vote •Sell 264 ED PvP: Transferable: 80 voucher days! •Accepting Tibia Cash On All New Scripts



  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    86
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Onehit View Post
    Yes, it will ! Jonatas made this function to destroy your script ! Silly question.
    I rather prefer to ask than screw my script up :-) So, manually randomizing is better, but how to?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •