Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Scripts after update...

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    4

    Scripts after update...

    when i load my scripts it says under 20% of my scripts are randomized.. do i want to randomize them i hit yes, and no on different times, and my scripts aren't working the same, can anyone tell me why this is?

  2. #2
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    153
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    5
    if you dont randomize them they should work the same.

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    517
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    7
    It choose random wpt to avoid standing always at the same spots.

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    4
    But then they don't work at all, they get bugged. And thanks ICheat... do you guys know why it does this?

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    153
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by kazman10 View Post
    But then they don't work at all, they get bugged. And thanks ICheat... do you guys know why it does this?
    as garkstal13 said it chooses between 1-3 sqm per stand to go each time you go through the waypoints to avoid always following the same spots

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    4
    okay gotcha.. any1 have any idea how they detect botters?

  7. #7
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    817
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    345 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by kazman10 View Post
    okay gotcha.. any1 have any idea how they detect botters?
    No, nobody knows.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •