Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Can anyone help me wth some food problem?

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    Question Can anyone help me wth some food problem?

    Hello!

    Well, i'm with 200 brown mushroom in my backpack, BUT, my iBot does not eat the food inside my MAIN BACKPACK, i mean, why?

    Well, i'm hunting in a place that does not drop any kind of food, and this is serious i mean, i can die (hahahahahaha ), how can i make the iBot eat the food inside my backpack?

  2. #2
    Normal User kozik7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    146
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    5
    cavebot>setting>eatfood

  3. #3
    Normal User Onehit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Cwb
    Posts
    693
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    117
    Rep Power
    7
    Well I thought I was a bit exagerated when I said "People ask how to eat food" I guess I'm not... U guys are that lazy.

    NÃO RESPONDO DUVIDAS POR PM
    Brasil, aqui você é o palhaço.

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    He is rite for some reason my bot doesn't want to eat any food. I made sure its YES on eatfood and also I tried all kinds of food, double checked the ID numbers and all that. It doesn't eat food.

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    If someone has any idea of how to fix that. Suggest something please. As I can't use my bot 100% afk. Have to be by the pc all the time. Thanks.

  6. #6
    Normal User bambuchao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    328
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by PBroncos View Post
    If someone has any idea of how to fix that. Suggest something please. As I can't use my bot 100% afk. Have to be by the pc all the time. Thanks.
    Is the Cavebot enabled? Is the food in a open backpack?

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Hey bam, Yeah everything was set-up fine. After like 10th restart of ibot it finally start working. lol. I hope it doesn't stop eating food time should show

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Also put this in action
    wait (10000, 200)
    eatfood()
    to make sure everytime you will eat food

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •