Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16

Thread: Lagging while running ingame! [maybe not direct problem with ibot] Please help though

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    4

    Lagging while running ingame! [maybe not direct problem with ibot] Please help though

    Hello guys! Its alot of reading i know, but please bare with me and try to help me!

    I've been reading alot on the forums here for help and usually i find my problem, but this time I havent. I have noticed that here is alot of smart people and that you guys can fix "almost" everything, so I'll try post my problem and PLEASE READ IT carefully, I want your help but don't make me repeat myself.. By that I mean I will answer all questions if you ask me but dont tell me to try something I alrdy have tried

    Ok, here is my problem :

    When I play ingame my character runs and "kind of" laggs, I dont mean its that he stops and doesnt move for 5 sec, its just like he takes 1-2 steps then a millisecond of lagg but its annoying like hell.. The thing is i have tried minimap run and its the same, it also laggs while botting... Like i said in the topic i dont think its IBOT that is wrong, because i've tried without it too, same shit.. He starts to run, and stops (for a millisecond) and i hold the keys down he runs further and stops again (for millisecoond) to summarize it - it's not running SMOOTH! If you understand what I want to say. My ping is GREEN so its good, my fps can be around 300-400 if i want but i have put it down for now..

    Another thing is that my friend have the EXACT same computer as me because we bought them together, and his are running very smooth! Even his bott heals faster than mine, my laggs while healing and sometimes i almost die.. But that is not the biggest problem now, i think if i can fix the not so smooth Tibia play the bot will heal faster too

    Info about my computer:
    OS: Windows 7 OS (64bit)
    CPU: Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-2500K CPU @ 3.30GHz 3.30GHz
    RAM: DDR 12GB
    Graphic card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 560
    Network adapter: Realtek PCI GBE Family Controller
    Harddrive: Corsair Force GT SCSI Disk Device

    Think that is most important thing - if i forget anything just ask!

    Here is everything I've tried so far:
    1. I've fixed the "keyboard guide" - by that i mean its fast and short on delay and speed...
    2. I've tried decrease my Usuage - it's around 3-4% sometimes goes up maybe 8-9% but not higher!
    3. Followed every guide on the forum for faster CPU and Performannce - that means every SpeedUpMyPC and Antivirus programs (alrdy have NOD32 otherwise)
    4. I use routers at home so i've tried to disconnect the "main cable from the wall" and into my computer DIRECTLY (have 100/10 mbit internet in Sweden) and i play on Refugia - its in Europe.
    5. Even though i think my comp is good I've tried to reduce FPS to 30 and playing with DX5/OpenGL - Same shit..
    6. Installed Leatrix Fix tool (or what the name is for better ping etc.)
    6. Basicly read every guide about Lag etc. on google..

    My guess:
    Im not tottaly dumb haha! What i think so far is that since my friend has the same computer it can be couple of things..
    1. My ISP provider is not the same - maybe they are blocking me or some network driver is not correct installed (even though ive reinstalled 2-3 times and checked for new)
    2. I have some VIRUS in my computer that is very deep hidden or just spyware that i havent found..
    3. I leave it to you guys for help, ANYTHING you can think of just say it - except for the things ive done (if maybe i havent done them wrong )

    Hope you can be arsed to read it and help a man with some problems! Thanks anyway and remember, i'll do the same for you if i knew the answer!
    Last edited by Leux10; 03-16-2013 at 11:14 PM.

  2. #2
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    put here screen of your ping while tibia is running, like here:

    http://screenshooter.net/2089313/vnrgjeb

    Start>cmd>Command:
    Code:
    ping www.google.com -t
    but better if u run bot, load script and left character botting until command:
    Code:
    ping www.google.com -l 1000 -n 10000
    will end, then u can print us results:

    http://screenshooter.net/2089313/euwraxx
    Last edited by RafiXWPT; 03-16-2013 at 11:41 PM.

  3. #3
    Normal User Criiz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Sinaloa, México
    Posts
    429
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    @UP
    Can u explain a little more whats that? I have similar prob

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    4
    I did both like you said, only that 1 took like 1 hour and did not complete... but both has around same MS and its not my ping i think but here, i said i will answer all questions!

    http://tinypic.com/view.php?pic=24bvtb6&s=6

  5. #5
    Normal User Sinner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    84
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5
    Have you tried choosing different Graphic Engines?

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Sinner View Post
    Have you tried choosing different Graphic Engines?
    "5. Even though i think my comp is good I've tried to reduce FPS to 30 and playing with DX5/OpenGL - Same shit.."

  7. #7
    Normal User Sinner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    84
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Leux10 View Post
    "5. Even though i think my comp is good I've tried to reduce FPS to 30 and playing with DX5/OpenGL - Same shit.."
    My bad, sorry. I ve read it too fast. If you are desperated we can try to do something with latency of your keyboard. So we can see if it ll help out.

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    4
    How? Dont really understand what You mean?

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by RafiXWPT View Post
    put here screen of your ping while tibia is running, like here:

    http://screenshooter.net/2089313/vnrgjeb

    Start>cmd>Command:
    Code:
    ping www.google.com -t
    but better if u run bot, load script and left character botting until command:
    Code:
    ping www.google.com -l 1000 -n 10000
    will end, then u can print us results:

    http://screenshooter.net/2089313/euwraxx
    Hide your name

  10. #10
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    116
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    4
    i have the same problems for years now.. its realy anoying

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •