Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: withdraw dwarven rings from depot

  1. #1
    Focus Group kamil123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    340
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    106
    Rep Power
    6

    withdraw dwarven rings from depot

    hello, i want to withdraw up to 5 dwarven rings from depot, but this action withdraws only 2 rings everytime. what did I do wrong?

    PHP Code:
    local ringamount positive(itemcount(3097mainbp))


    reachgrounditem("depot")
    wait(1000,2000)
    openitem("depot")
    wait(700,900)

    while (
    windowcount("Depot Chest") == 0)
    do
        
    openitem(3502"locker")
        
    wait(700,900)
    end

    wait
    (15002000)


    openitem(ringbp"Depot Chest")
    wait(400,700)
    if 
    itemcount("dwarven ring") < 5 then
        openitem
    (ringbpringbpfalse)
    wait(400,800)
    else


    moveitems(3097ringbpmainbpringamount)
    wait(400,700)
    moveitems(3097ringbpmainbpringamount)
    wait(400,700)
    end 
    it works just for brown mushrooms when I withdraw up to 100.
    Last edited by kamil123; 03-19-2013 at 09:59 AM.

  2. #2
    Focus Group kamil123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    340
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    106
    Rep Power
    6
    nvm, I fixed it this way:

    added in setup
    ringamount = 5

    PHP Code:
    reachgrounditem("depot")
    wait(1000,2000)
    openitem("depot")
    wait(700,900)

    while (
    windowcount("Depot Chest") == 0)
    do
        
    openitem(3502"locker")
        
    wait(700,900)
    end

    wait
    (15002000)


    openitem(ringbp"Depot Chest")
    wait(400,700)
    if 
    itemcount("dwarven ring") < 5 then
        openitem
    (ringbpringbpfalse)
    wait(400,800)
    else

    while (
    itemcount("dwarven ring"mainbp) < ringamount) do
    moveitems("dwarven ring"ringbpmainbpringamount
    wait(500,800)
    end 
    end 

  3. #3
    Normal User Y4rR0's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    596
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    87
    Rep Power
    6
    You could use this action from Sirmate's library, saved me alot of problems.
    Self.MoveItemsUpTo(ITEM_ID, AMOUNT, LOCATION_TO, LOCATION_FROM)

  4. #4
    Normal User asrek1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    47
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    hmm hehe

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •