Normal User
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)

Again Hardware ID!

How this thing changes? How we can avoid it? I was botting today and no problem! I close iBot and open it again and it says that my hardware ID have changed! This can't be possible! And we have to pay 2 days to reset it? We already paid for the bot and we have to pay 2 of our days to fix something we can't handle?

Normal User
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Man I've been dealing with this for past month. Its crazy. And the funny thing is I had 1 guy only trying to help me when they have tons of stuff members working here. All I can say is good luck

Normal User
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Send messages to admins or moderators and focus group members and no answer about this!
    I'm a student! The pc I use to play tibia and bot is my laptop! The one I use in my school or in friends' houses! If that's what changing my Hardware Id, it's unfair that I have to pay 2 days of my already PAID ACCOUNT! You don't think in people like me! A lot of people use bot because they go to school and stuff like that! I think is unfair that pay for reset my hardware id! DO SOMETHING! AT LEAST ANSWER SOMETHING!!!

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Did you try to use the Bot in two different computers?

NÃO RESPONDO DUVIDAS POR PM
    Brasil, aqui você é o palhaço.

Normal User
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    NO, I only have my laptop! And I only use it here! Yesterday I reset my hardware Id and I have to reset it again! WTF? Lose 4 days in 2 days? THAT'S UNFAIR! DO SOMETHIIIIIIIIIIINGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!

Normal User
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)