Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 35

Thread: MultiClient for Tibia Preview

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    502
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    6

    MultiClient for Tibia Preview

    What's about that????
    NeoMC doesnt work for this client.

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    it doesnt work for me either

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    bump!, anyone else having this problem?

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    334
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    48
    Rep Power
    5
    bump need this aswell
    Follow my project! - curry's Project [Sponsored by Eli Scripts]

    MASSIVE CHARACTER SELLOUT - CHECK THIS OUT

  5. #5
    Normal User English Muffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    GB
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    4
    use sandboxie

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    334
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    48
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by English Muffin View Post
    use sandboxie
    could u explain it, some easy guide step by step, never used sandboxie :P would be nice thanks.
    Follow my project! - curry's Project [Sponsored by Eli Scripts]

    MASSIVE CHARACTER SELLOUT - CHECK THIS OUT

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    bump, anyone else having this problem?

  8. #8
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    246
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    7
    Rep Power
    0
    use sandboxie, download it, make new sandbox, and woiallah, open the tibia in it

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Europe
    Posts
    328
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    0
    sandbox= ban?

  10. #10
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    i prefer xvi 32 u can make ur own mc

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •