Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: [Help request] Help with time()

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    [Help request] Help with time()

    Hello there, i'm trying some actions with the time() variable, but it doesn't work fine.

    When i put "say(time())" it says "01:27:00 p.m.", so I cannot put "<" or ">". I can just use "==" as it is a string. Also tried to convert it from "tosec(time())" and put "say(tosec(time()))" but it says "0" which means that you cannot convert the time becouse its on PM/AM mode.
    My computer used also PM/AM mode but i changed it to show it in 24h mode.
    Still its not working.
    Is there any way to just change the 12h mode to the 24h mode so I can use the time()?

    Thanks in advance!

  2. #2
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    517
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Pukinho View Post
    Hello there, i'm trying some actions with the time() variable, but it doesn't work fine.

    When i put "say(time())" it says "01:27:00 p.m.", so I cannot put "<" or ">". I can just use "==" as it is a string. Also tried to convert it from "tosec(time())" and put "say(tosec(time()))" but it says "0" which means that you cannot convert the time becouse its on PM/AM mode.
    My computer used also PM/AM mode but i changed it to show it in 24h mode.
    Still its not working.
    Is there any way to just change the 12h mode to the 24h mode so I can use the time()?

    Thanks in advance!
    Probably no, you have to use 24h mode
    @ edit, you want to Check if x < 14.00 then do sth or .. ?

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Done, i had to reset the ibot for it to work. That was all. And yeah just as u said. If time < 14:30 or time > 15:30 then gotolabel hunt else gotolabel logout. something alike.
    That was the last thing to do x)
    I did my script full afk for all my acc, when it's between 14:30 or 16:30 (it will just go deposit 1 time in that interval) then it will go logout and next char logs in and goes hunt.
    Thanks dude.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •