Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Cant enable cavebot.

  1. #1
    Normal User KingHenrik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    4

    Cant enable cavebot.

    When I enable the cavebot/waypoints it switches back from yes to no. This makes the bot closing bps and reopening, he also wont talk and walk proper.

    Im not sure what Im doing wrong.

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    116
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Most likely an error with the script not with the bot itself

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    255
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    31
    Rep Power
    5
    there is an action doing it. You should check. free script?

  4. #4
    Normal User tinicius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Minas Gerais, Brazil.
    Posts
    457
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    38
    Rep Power
    5
    deactivate the actions and try again
    If i helped you rep+


    Scripter
    Selling EK 410 w/ 87 days of voucher AND 390 ED w/ 6 days of voucher BOTH PVP
    Actions That You May Need Here!

  5. #5
    Normal User KingHenrik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    4
    So I tried 3 different scripts. I managed to fix the enabled bug. But I still got the problem with closing and reopening bps. Going to redownload and try again.

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    4
    humm

  7. #7
    Normal User Banantwist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    260
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    19
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by KingHenrik View Post
    So I tried 3 different scripts. I managed to fix the enabled bug. But I still got the problem with closing and reopening bps. Going to redownload and try again.
    He managed to fix it

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    hmmmm

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •