Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Ibot lags me so much!

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5

    Ibot lags me so much!

    Do u know why when I turn ibot it lags me? When I play manually I dont have lags. Do u know any solution?

  2. #2
    Normal User serialbob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Goroma depot
    Posts
    183
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    -Try to set your framerate to ~ 60 (for me it work great when i only use healer , if you wan to cavebut you can put your frame rate at 30 ~ it wil consume less power) .

    -Also to know what is your screen resolution (for me i founded it in control pannel , when i was on a bad setting i was taking like 30% cpu and then only like 12%)

    -Maybe your computer stats are not good or maybe you have something that take too much Cpu try to look at it and close other thing that can take cpu , A simple web browser can take alots of juice from your memory.

    And you can follow this thread -> http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...ower-CPU-Usage
    Last edited by serialbob; 04-03-2013 at 08:04 AM.
    Sold 251 paladin to Edi - GOOD
    FOR SALE : 230 ~ EK sword 102 PVP

  3. #3
    Normal User Pukielos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    506
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    57
    Rep Power
    6
    maybe use map click instead arrow keys
    Sold 366 MS with Feru hat to jonathanjj

    My project
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...roject-Non-pvp

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    609
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    37
    Rep Power
    6
    Also, if u are uploading porn during this time - stop it!
    Just kidding, sometimes also reseting computer works for me

  5. #5
    Normal User serialbob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Goroma depot
    Posts
    183
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Ikalos View Post
    Also, if u are uploading porn during this time - stop it!
    Just kidding, sometimes also reseting computer works for me
    Yeah you are right ! I just bought a new computer about a month ago and when i wan to play sometime its very lagy and some time it also freeze like if i was uploading porn o.O haha and i just restart it and after that its all good!
    Sold 251 paladin to Edi - GOOD
    FOR SALE : 230 ~ EK sword 102 PVP

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •