Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: How to reffil munitions?

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    How to reffil munitions?

    How i do to reffil munitions? (prismatic bolts).. ex: 70 to 95

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    66
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    43
    Rep Power
    5
    Open bot Settings>Refiller, create new rule:
    HealRange 0-100%, ManaRange 0-100%, itemRefiller id of the item, Ammo count 0-70
    and enable

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    man it's dont running

  4. #4
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    local ammoName = "prismatic bolt"
    local reloadCount = 15

    if itemcount(ammoName) > 0 and ammoamount <= reloadCount then
    moveitems(ammoName, "ammo")
    wait(500,750)
    end
    Last edited by soder; 04-03-2013 at 09:33 PM. Reason: fixed typo in action

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •