Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: How can i check waypoints and testing my scripts 'offline' ?!

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Question How can i check waypoints and testing my scripts 'offline' ?!

    Hi everyone!
    How can i check waypoints and testing my scripts 'offline' ?!

  2. #2
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    u can't

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Maybe on 'ots'? Or something like that?
    I can't?

  4. #4
    ownager
    Guest
    there is no possibility to do such things

  5. #5
    Normal User Sinner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    84
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5
    Ofc that its possible, but you ll have to have the same map coordinates and things that you want to test.
    Last edited by Sinner; 04-05-2013 at 02:15 PM.

  6. #6
    ownager
    Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by Sinner View Post
    Ofc that its possible, but you ll have to have the same map coordinates and things that you want to test.
    but you cant be sure that on ots you have in 100% the same map that is on real tibia.

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    venezuela
    Posts
    127
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    6
    Rep Power
    0
    possible tested ...

  8. #8
    Normal User Sinner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    84
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by ownager View Post
    but you cant be sure that on ots you have in 100% the same map that is on real tibia.
    You can make it by yourself.

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Thanks for answers

    Hmmm....
    Quote Originally Posted by Suwalki View Post
    possible tested ...
    .... :]
    How? Jak?

  10. #10
    Normal User Nydaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Europe
    Posts
    216
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    5
    What you need:
    • Old TibiaCast version
    • Old Tibia version
    • A TibiaCast recording in the location you want to edit your script


    Knock yourself out

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •