Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Open new Bp inside a BP!??

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    4

    Open new Bp inside a BP!??

    Hey guys!

    The new update has done so my char doesnt open the "next backpack" inside a backpack. Lets say my goldBP = brocade. I have 5 empty brocades inside first brocade backpack. But when it fills the first 19 slots inside the first BP it deosnt open Next so i get 19 new slots, it did before the patch with same script i use now. Does anybody know why?

    Edit: My bad im sorry there is a new function in "Cavebot -> Settings -> OpenNextBp = yes" But it wasnt there before anyway found it!
    Last edited by Leux10; 04-07-2013 at 08:39 AM.

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    OpenNextBp has been there for awhile :P

  3. #3
    Normal User tobbzn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    448
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    33
    Rep Power
    5
    ye check cavebotting/settings/OpenNextbp put YES

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    California, USA
    Posts
    171
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    5
    LOL, please tell me your highest lvl is 50. Don't even think your qualified to work a fast food line.

    Also check player on screen security and any persistant actions you may have enabled
    Last edited by papapimp; 04-07-2013 at 06:35 PM.
    If at first you don't succeed, call it v 1.0

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •