Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 51

Thread: Problem with ALL SCRIPTS in new Ibot Version

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    127
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    4

    Problem with ALL SCRIPTS in new Ibot Version

    Hello
    I open the bot, then I load the script (the scripts that I ALWAYS used in other ibot versions), the character moves to the "open bp spot" then it get bugged.
    I dont know why, it doesnt open any bp, it doesnt do anything, it happen with all scripts I test, my friends send me scripts that works for them, it doesnt work for me.
    I have sirmate Lua and standart lua

    There is no way to bot, lol no one of my scripts are working, im sure that its bot problem, not script.

    Please help me !

  2. #2
    Normal User iBot User Neifar12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    91
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    19
    Rep Power
    5
    what scripts are u having problems with?

    All scripts work fine to me. My friends don't have any problems as well.

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    I have the same problem Sergioiaa. I'm really angry beacuse i have a lot of scripts of blakwd or nices scripters and all scripts dont work. i want solution

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    127
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    4
    My friends give me the scripts that they are using right now, I test them and my character bugs at depot when it has to open bps
    I dont know what happen !
    I have problem on the tibia client i think

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    127
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    4
    Yes I only use BlakW and BugWT scripts.
    None of them is working, and they are the last versions.
    I want a solution . please help me

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Sergioiaa I have a friend who bot works. he used my script of demons with he's characters and works fine he say.

  7. #7
    Normal User Darighan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Arica-chile
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    try to use classic tibia control, that fix for me ._.
    Hello everyone :X

  8. #8
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    I use classic tibia controls always. It's not the problem

  9. #9
    Normal User grzesq470's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    176
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    11 Post(s)
    Reputation
    22
    Rep Power
    5
    I have the same problem Sergioiaa.

  10. #10
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    127
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    4
    What can we do ?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •