Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: use Sandboxei + ibot ?

  1. #1
    Normal User serialbob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Goroma depot
    Posts
    183
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5

    Question use Sandboxei + ibot ?

    I need a small help here !

    -since +- 15minut i learned how to run Sandboxie and open 2 client with it ! (EVERYBODY HANDS ARE CLAPPING LOUD) tyty
    -but i cannot open ibot for the second tibia page
    -Ill describe down what i exactly made

    1. so i open up first tibia page as admin. BOT #1
    2. run ibot laucher as admin !
    3. Right clicked on tibia > use sandboxie (second tibia page opened) BOT #2
    4. open second ibot as admin (launcher) but the bot what running for the BOT #1
    5. so i clicked on Find client then .. ibot (does not answer) [ i tried many time's ]
    6. closed second ibot ! tried to run it under sandboxie still doesn't fu..'n work [hardward id is not valid 0000-0000]

    Q1 : the first bot i opened work great , but when ill close it will it say invalid hardward it ?
    Q2: how can i run both page and bot with sandboxie ?
    Last edited by serialbob; 04-09-2013 at 02:04 PM.
    Sold 251 paladin to Edi - GOOD
    FOR SALE : 230 ~ EK sword 102 PVP

  2. #2
    Normal User serialbob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Goroma depot
    Posts
    183
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Bumppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp plz help i know some of you know
    Sold 251 paladin to Edi - GOOD
    FOR SALE : 230 ~ EK sword 102 PVP

  3. #3
    Normal User push22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    239
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    5
    I've used sandboxie for a while now. I suggest opening tibia first in sandboxie, then using ibot to attach to the client. After you attach the ibot to the sandboxie client, you can open a new tibia client on your regular windows and attach. For whatever reason (I cannot explain why), ibot prefers to attach to the normal client than to attach to the sandboxie client. This means, if you close the sandboxie client and want to attach a new ibot to a new sandboxie client, you will need to close the other client as well.

    I know it is an inconvenience, but for me, neomc does not work, so having an mc is better than having no mc. I suggest using the sandboxie client for a stable character that you plan on leaving online for a while, while using the normal client on accounts that you may need to log off/close clients.

    Hope that helps.

    Edit: You can use either normal ibot or sandboxie ibot to attach (either one will prefer to attach to normal client than to sandboxie client). I usually prefer to use normal ibot because you don't have to worry about not being able to save scripts.
    Last edited by push22; 04-10-2013 at 05:54 PM.
    +rep me if you find me helpful

    Bought 320 ED/300 EK from Kartofel (Middleman: Eli)


    Member of the Nemiks Scripts Team

    Check out our NEW Screenshots Thread

  4. #4
    Normal User serialbob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Goroma depot
    Posts
    183
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Thank you sir !! :d
    Sold 251 paladin to Edi - GOOD
    FOR SALE : 230 ~ EK sword 102 PVP

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •