Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: need hotkey - if standtime > 60 sec then move 1 sqm south!

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    need hotkey - if standtime > 60 sec then move 1 sqm south!

    Hello!
    I need a hotkey that will move my character 1 sqm south when the character is stuck in 1 place for longer than 60 seconds - sometimes my bot goes up on wrong stairs (while running away from monster) and then its stuck up, please help me!

  2. #2
    Normal User mistgun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    LDZ
    Posts
    333
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    41
    Rep Power
    5

    move

    local MoveTo = "s"

    if (standtime >= 60000)
    then
    move(MoveTo)
    end


    try this but i didnt test it
    Last edited by mistgun; 04-10-2013 at 11:43 AM.
    LATEST FREE AND PAID SCRIPTS

    Ghostland: EK Coryms Cave: EK
    Peninsula Tomb: EK, MS/ED Mount Sternum: EK
    Dwarf City: EK Nightstalkers Mountain: ED, MS

  3. #3
    Normal User Nydaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Europe
    Posts
    216
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    5
    It will work

  4. #4
    Normal User mistgun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    LDZ
    Posts
    333
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    41
    Rep Power
    5
    yes it works i tested it yet u can use it
    LATEST FREE AND PAID SCRIPTS

    Ghostland: EK Coryms Cave: EK
    Peninsula Tomb: EK, MS/ED Mount Sternum: EK
    Dwarf City: EK Nightstalkers Mountain: ED, MS

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    thank you for your replies, i was so mad after dieing 2x while being afk (bot went up) that i spent 1h on search options on Ibot forums and made a script myself which is working well aswell, if someone is wondering:
    if standtime > 60000
    then move('s')
    wait(100)
    end

    but i will use yours version, looks better. +rep for you guys!

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by grolschu View Post
    thank you for your replies, i was so mad after dieing 2x while being afk (bot went up) that i spent 1h on search options on Ibot forums and made a script myself which is working well aswell, if someone is wondering:
    if standtime > 60000
    then move('s')
    wait(100)
    end

    but i will use yours version, looks better. +rep for you guys!
    Add a waypoint going down the stairs in your main hunt loop

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •