Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: how much mc's on this computer

  1. #1
    Focus Group sunlips's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    WWA
    Posts
    644
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    47 Post(s)
    Reputation
    60
    Rep Power
    5

    how much mc's on this computer

    Hi!
    How much mc can be on it? I try to buy that computer so what extent I can count:

    Intel(LGA 1155):
    CPU:Intel Core i5-3330
    RAM: Patriot DDR3 4GB(2x2GB)
    MOBO:MSI Z68A-G43,
    GPU: Gigabyte ATI Radeon HD7790
    HDD:Seagate 500GB SATA3
    PSU: Thermaltake Smart SE Modular 530W
    Napęd: Asus nagrywarka DVD DRW-24B5ST
    CASE:SilentiumPC Gladius M40

  2. #2
    Focus Group sunlips's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    WWA
    Posts
    644
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    47 Post(s)
    Reputation
    60
    Rep Power
    5
    bump

  3. #3
    Normal User serialbob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Goroma depot
    Posts
    183
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    if you are planning to run only 2 client with ibot this computer will do the job but if u have bigger project and u wan it to run smooth maybe you should look to get 8GB of ram ...
    The i5 processor is good i think, i have a i5 my friend have a i7 and i dont really see the difference until now.
    Sold 251 paladin to Edi - GOOD
    FOR SALE : 230 ~ EK sword 102 PVP

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    cali!
    Posts
    99
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5
    open up your task manager and run coretemp and see what you get.
    Thanks Dogixeh for the help you gave me.

    check out my project for some cool screens.
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...673#post124673

    Need to world trade some cash??. try:
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...CK-IT-100-SAFE

    or extra services?:
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...rz+world+trade

  5. #5
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,482
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    5-10 max due to only 4gb of ram.

  6. #6
    Focus Group sunlips's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    WWA
    Posts
    644
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    47 Post(s)
    Reputation
    60
    Rep Power
    5
    so i have to buy 8gb ram

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •