Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Take runes from depot

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    45
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5

    Take runes from depot

    Hello, I need an action to take runes from depot in my case, thunderstorm.

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    45
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    BUMP anyone help?

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    45
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    BUMP

  4. #4
    Normal User Hiyagi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    103
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    22
    Rep Power
    5
    I use this to get food... just do an action to open the right spot in the depot where you have the thunderstorm and then

    place this in somewhere in your setup
    RuneName = "thunderstorm rune"
    RunesToGet = 300
    RuneID = itemid(RuneName)


    Cavebot Action after you do one to open where you have the runes.
    Needed_Runes = RunesToGet - (itemcount(RuneName,SupplyBPname))


    if Needed_Runes == 0 then
    return
    else
    while Needed_Runes > 0 and (itemcount(FoodID, ExtraDepotBackpack) > 0) and (getcontainer(SupplyBPname).maxslots - getcontainer(SupplyBPname).usedslots > 0) do
    moveitems(RuneID,SupplyBPname, Needed_Rune)
    wait(200, 500)
    Needed_Runes = RunesToGet - (itemcount(RuneName,SupplyBPname))
    wait(200, 500)
    end
    end


    Credits to BUGWT and his team.
    i just used his base to do this.

    PD: Your MainBP and your Supply bp have to be opened before use this... change backpacks name as your pleasure.
    while windowcount() < 2 do
    closewindows()
    wait(1000,2000)
    openitem(MainBPname, "back", true)
    wait(1000,2000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(1000,2000)
    openitem(SupplyBPname, MainBPname, true)
    wait(1000,2000)
    end
    Last edited by Hiyagi; 04-23-2013 at 07:28 AM.

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    45
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    ok thanks for replying i will check it later

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •