Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Problem with logging in.

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Lightbulb Problem with logging in.

    Hello everyone , its my first theard.
    So downloaded this bot , and ofc i've few problems.
    I have windows vista , and i run 'launcher.exe' as administrator.
    I arleady had installed net framewokr 4.. (even reinstal dosent work)
    I've exctract few times bot .. and dosent helped at all.
    So can anyone help me ?
    I turned off the firewall too..
    Here u have some screenshots..
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	error1.jpg 
Views:	37 
Size:	93.9 KB 
ID:	1846Click image for larger version. 

Name:	error2.jpg 
Views:	34 
Size:	93.2 KB 
ID:	1847Click image for larger version. 

Name:	error3.jpg 
Views:	31 
Size:	95.2 KB 
ID:	1848
    Last edited by Alvaro93; 04-24-2012 at 10:33 AM.

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    where did you downloaded the ibot?

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    From here?
    Danzudo : i did , the same effect.
    Last edited by Alvaro93; 04-24-2012 at 10:36 AM.

  4. #4
    Normal User Danzudo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    1,001
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    54
    Rep Power
    7
    execute the file iBot.exe

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Anyone ? Really?

  6. #6
    Normal User Nightcrawler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    190
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    5
    Shut off the anti virus just for testing, if you can't load the bot yet translate this error message to english and post in the bugs report thread.

  7. #7
    Focus Group Samuel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Teresina - PI - Brasil
    Posts
    922
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    82
    Rep Power
    6
    Jonatas is already aware of the situation, I can ask is that you have patience in relation to the subject, possibly in the next update is already resolved, it will be Soon.
    Marketing
    and Public Relations

    Atenciosamente,
    Samuel Torres


    █ iBot updates and news [ AQUI/HERE ]
    █ É iniciante? Consulte nosso Suporte de Perguntas Frequentes [ AQUI/HERE ]
    █ Tutorial Básico com video aula / Basic Tutorial with video lessons [ AQUI/HERE ]
    Tibia Itens - Sale of Keys iBot/Tibia Cash/Itens/Other services [ AQUI/HERE ]

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Is it a Virtual Machine or Real computer?

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    I have Hardware ID bug at my pc... former version is working just the new 0.52 isnt working cos my hardware id is wrong or something ? lol

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •