Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Ibot dont detect client!! eternal loading!!

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Ibot dont detect client!! eternal loading!!

    Someone can help???

  2. #2
    Focus Group szwedolecko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    142
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    44
    Rep Power
    5
    you propably downloaded wrong ibot client, there is two available:
    Tibia 9.86 [Normal] - iBot v2.0.8
    Tibia 9.93 [Preview] - iBot v2.0.9 [Preview]
    Tibian.eu - Najlepszy Polski Sklep do gry Tibia

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Im using correct ibot... 2.0.8 for normal...

  4. #4
    Normal User Straxor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    430
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    46
    Rep Power
    5
    1. Delete all old version of ibot.
    2. Try restart your computer.
    3. Run ibot as administrator

    Name Vocation Level
    Banuta -1 RP 190
    Tempel of Equilibrium Chosens RP 180
    Hive Surface/Towers EK 170


  5. #5
    Focus Group szwedolecko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    142
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    44
    Rep Power
    5
    1. Open Tibia client.
    2. Focus Tibia client.
    3. Open iBot client.
    4. If bot still show "loading" use Find Client option on iBot Menu.
    Tibian.eu - Najlepszy Polski Sklep do gry Tibia

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I tried all... and nothing :/

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    If you got teamviewer open, close it.

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Ty soder! I think the problem was teamviewer...

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •