Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: How do i use cave bot?!

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    How do i use cave bot?!

    HELP, it just keeps opening and closing my bp >.< I need help quick. I've tried 5 different scripts and it keeps happening

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    If you're using a brown backpack, type backpack in setup instead of brown backpack.

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    I need help, that still didn't work D: I'll rep whoever helps me, i just bought the bot and really need it to work!
    Last edited by dylan; 04-28-2013 at 08:37 PM.

  4. #4
    Normal User Stanky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    It's pretty much gotta be the backpacks if you tried using 5 different scripts look very careful make sure it's like this.

    Mainbp = "backpack"
    Lootbp = "Yellow backpack"
    Supplybp = "Green backpack"
    Goldbp = "Grey backpack"

    You don't have to capitalize the first letter.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •