Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Problem with bp setup

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    Problem with bp setup

    I got a script for my ek that uses a supply bp with all the other bps so he has 4 bps open. It bugs out because all that is too big for my screen so i cant open a 5th window (like when i loot a creature). Is there any way i can save space or make it minimize inventory window or close main bp and open later?



    -I'm very tired sorry for spelling errors or bad english

  2. #2
    Normal User Stanky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    wait(700,2000)
    minimizewindows(equip)

  3. #3
    Normal User Stanky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    wait(700,2000)
    minimizewindows(equip)
    Also if you type in pink panther on the search bar scroll down until you see "Don't have enough for 4 backpacks" page download infinite screen or w.e I tried using it couldn't get it to work but you'll have more luck than me. Hope this helps

  4. #4
    Normal User Slodki123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Poland-KRK
    Posts
    113
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    40
    Rep Power
    4

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Stanky View Post
    wait(700,2000)
    minimizewindows(equip)
    Also if you type in pink panther on the search bar scroll down until you see "Don't have enough for 4 backpacks" page download infinite screen or w.e I tried using it couldn't get it to work but you'll have more luck than me. Hope this helps
    Ty bro it helped alot

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •