Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: If I refill dwarven ring. Bot closed last backpack.

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    If I refill dwarven ring. Bot closed last backpack.

    If I refill dwarven ring. Bot closed last backpack. And I don't looted money. Is it action refill with check backpack in the same time?

  2. #2
    Normal User Straxor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    430
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    46
    Rep Power
    5
    can you show us the dwarven ring action ?

    Name Vocation Level
    Banuta -1 RP 190
    Tempel of Equilibrium Chosens RP 180
    Hive Surface/Towers EK 170


  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Straxor View Post
    can you show us the dwarven ring action ?
    have only dwarven ring in reffil

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by hader View Post
    have only dwarven ring in reffil
    Please help couse I can't botting, if I put new dwarven ring my backpack is closed

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    66
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    43
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by hader View Post
    Please help couse I can't botting, if I put new dwarven ring my backpack is closed
    We cant help you because we dont know what is wrong with the script. Post the action here...

  6. #6
    Normal User lendan1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    63
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I think he is using refiller option in ibot

  7. #7
    Normal User Stanky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    Make sure your Dwarven is visible in your Main Backpack

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    I play on notebook and I have only 15"'. When Bot reffil dwarven ring MaxEq and last backpack is closed.

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Please help

  10. #10
    Normal User Kapten's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Helsingborg, Antica
    Posts
    214
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    7
    Rep Power
    0
    you should use less amount of backpacks then, and close the LEVEL, VIP and that shit, only have battle opened (as small as u can), you can also try drag that "toolbar" to the left/right so ur screen gets a little bit bigger.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •