Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Help with a location check

  1. #1
    Normal User Nidray's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    126
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    4

    Help with a location check

    Hello.
    I use this code as and action waypoint in my script to check if the character succesfully went up a stair but even if he has not go upp the stair he wont go back 3 waypoints, why?

    if not posz == 3 then
    gotolabel(wpt.id - 3)
    end




    Free Scripts from me can be found here

  2. #2
    Normal User Straxor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    430
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    46
    Rep Power
    5
    try it like that because you should not have space in id-3

    PHP Code:
    if not posz == 3 then
    gotolabel
    (wpt.id-3)
    end 

    Name Vocation Level
    Banuta -1 RP 190
    Tempel of Equilibrium Chosens RP 180
    Hive Surface/Towers EK 170


  3. #3
    Normal User Nidray's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    126
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Straxor View Post
    try it like that because you should not have space in id-3

    PHP Code:
    if not posz == 3 then
    gotolabel
    (wpt.id-3)
    end 
    Ok thx will try it tomorrow and reply if it works or not




    Free Scripts from me can be found here

  4. #4
    Normal User Nidray's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    126
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    4
    Hey. It still did not work even after i removed the spaces between




    Free Scripts from me can be found here

  5. #5
    Normal User Nidray's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    126
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    4
    bump




    Free Scripts from me can be found here

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    805
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    38 Post(s)
    Reputation
    180
    Rep Power
    7
    PHP Code:
    if posz ~= 3 then
    gotolabel
    (wpt.id-3)
    end 
    try this

  7. #7
    Normal User Nidray's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    126
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by shanp View Post
    PHP Code:
    if posz ~= 3 then
    gotolabel
    (wpt.id-3)
    end 
    try this
    It worked, thx man!




    Free Scripts from me can be found here

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •