Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: MC preview, where do I get it!?

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    50
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    4

    MC preview, where do I get it!?

    Where can I get Multi client for Preview?

    And one that is safe, if there are any.

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Europe
    Posts
    328
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    0
    sanboxie is safe
    Last edited by Solike; 05-07-2013 at 06:07 PM.

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    50
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    4
    How to open more than 2 on sandiboxie?

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,081
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by 99duster View Post
    How to open more than 2 on sandiboxie?
    You need to buy it!!

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I've been using ******* MC

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    x-e-n-o-b-o-t- MC

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    The bots trash, but the MC works perfectly

  8. #8
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    50
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    4
    But Sandiboxie when I use it, I cant open 2 ibots... Stands invalid id =/

    How to you guys fix it?

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Europe
    Posts
    328
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    0
    U must open ibot in sandboxie or use xenomc is safe too

  10. #10
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    50
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    4
    But I do open Ibot in Sandboxie, but it comes up Hardware ID 00000 =/

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •