Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: systemnullreferenceexception:

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    systemnullreferenceexception:

    system null reference exception keeps coming up on different scripts I use...how do I fix it?

  2. #2
    iBot User Taqan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    188
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)
    Reputation
    119
    Rep Power
    5
    Try to reinstall iBot and download newest sirmate's library.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Oramond Hydra Cave
    Ankrahmun Horestis Tomb
    Yalahar Vengoth Castle North
    Orc Fortress
    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    same problem is coming up...

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.lucksstore.com
    Posts
    966
    Mentioned
    17 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    24 Post(s)
    Reputation
    59
    Rep Power
    6
    open new script -> import all -> organize and salve


    Vendo Tibia coin a 34,00 reais cada 250
    Entre em contato via facebook Link na foto acima

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    my script buy potion etc, atak one monster in the respawn, and dot move more.

    anyone know why?

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    249
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    41
    Rep Power
    5
    @dresikk
    Mark on map maybe?

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    not nothing is the script i have used long time ago. of lvl 70 to 87

  8. #8
    iBot User Dehan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    www.ssocialscripts.com
    Posts
    910
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    114
    Rep Power
    7
    This problem is fixed on the next iBot version. We are testing the BETA version at the moment, please be patience.
    Check out - Dehan Accounts Service!

    Proud Scripter of BUgWT STAFF

  9. #9
    iBot User Kochschinken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    291
    Mentioned
    19 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    43 Post(s)
    Reputation
    36
    Rep Power
    4
    I got the same problem if I load instead of using Import all.
    Still bot works flawless.

  10. #10
    iBot User zedendagua's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Dehan View Post
    This problem is fixed on the next iBot version. We are testing the BETA version at the moment, please be patience.

    I hope it doesnt take too long to be released this new version

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •