Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Paladin Keep Away

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    Exclamation Paladin Keep Away

    Hi, I recently downloaded a wyrms script which i spent about 2 hours on editing just to have my character die in the first 5 minutes because it was running around the whole spawn to avoid 1 wyrm and lured 5 before dying, how could i stop it from doing that? would 'Keep Away Wait' make any difference? what do I have to do to make my character just run around lets say 5 sqm from where it originally found the monster?

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    really need help before next ss guys

  3. #3
    iBot User Taqan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    188
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)
    Reputation
    119
    Rep Power
    5
    You have to put special areas over the whole spawn and change "consideredBy" to Target.
    Last edited by Taqan; 05-12-2013 at 06:42 AM.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Oramond Hydra Cave
    Ankrahmun Horestis Tomb
    Yalahar Vengoth Castle North
    Orc Fortress
    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    any tutorial how to do that? or could you tell me quickly how i could do that?

  5. #5
    iBot User Taqan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    188
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)
    Reputation
    119
    Rep Power
    5
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...t=special+area

    edit: Make a HUD with only 1 line "drawspecialareas()" so you can see them.
    Last edited by Taqan; 05-12-2013 at 06:43 AM.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Oramond Hydra Cave
    Ankrahmun Horestis Tomb
    Yalahar Vengoth Castle North
    Orc Fortress
    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    ok so basically once i set them the bot will run to the nearest special area when im targeting a monster? and i set the stance to lure or?

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    or will it avoid those areas when im targetting so id have to make barrieers between every wyrm?

  8. #8
    iBot User Taqan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    188
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)
    Reputation
    119
    Rep Power
    5
    Once it will be near special area with monster he will turn back. And yes, you have to make barriers. Normal waitpoints like node.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Oramond Hydra Cave
    Ankrahmun Horestis Tomb
    Yalahar Vengoth Castle North
    Orc Fortress
    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •