Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Hardware Id Change.

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Angry Hardware Id Change.

    Hello.

    I can't open tibiaibot, It keeps saying hardware id change, blaablalbla 6 days.

    How to fix this shit?

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Normal User spalony123's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    110
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    5
    Same problem here "Hardware ID change. You will be unable to change in 6 days."
    Happened to me today, Idk what is going on.

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    23
    Rep Power
    4
    probably you have mobile internet i had the same problem with neo bot.

  4. #4
    Normal User spalony123's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    110
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    5
    I haven't got mobile internet. I'm using ibot for few months and it didn't happen until today. Any other ideas?

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    23
    Rep Power
    4
    reset hardware id enter this webside and change your hardware id
    Last edited by Yokosan; 05-17-2013 at 02:29 PM.

  6. #6
    Normal User spalony123's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    110
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Yokosan View Post
    reset hardware id enter this webside and change your hardware id
    Thanks! It helped but I lost 2 days of license not due to my fault.

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    23
    Rep Power
    4
    i lost too ;/

  8. #8
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    345 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Updating drivers or OS may change your HWID so take care.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  9. #9
    Normal User spalony123's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    110
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    5
    After reset PC it happened again. What I have to do? I don't want to lose my days. I didn't change or update any driver or OS.

  10. #10
    Normal User korzeniowy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    132
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    5
    Sometimes this happens when you change the drivers from the motherboard, or when you update your operating system.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •