Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Need help please!

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    402
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)
    Reputation
    27
    Rep Power
    0

    Need help please!

    Hello! I need help in 2 easy things for someone who had done it but I don't know how to do

    1.I'm trying to use infinite screen, but I dont know why it does not make my screen "more big, dont know how to say it" for the possibility to open more backpacks, when i try to change the resolution it changes automatically to the default resolution.(Tried to use 4 ever too and nothing).


    2.In hotkeys for each vocation, I tried to do it using the tutorial of Lure avros, but my map doesn't appears, where i need to paste my map or what I need to do for have the map full on each vocation client?


    Thanks if someone help me !!! I will rep +

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    402
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)
    Reputation
    27
    Rep Power
    0
    someoneee help!!1

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    23
    Rep Power
    4
    1. Make new shortcut to your file Tibia.exe in main folder
    2. Make new folder in c: (for me its "isztfan")
    3. Right click on Your shortcut and "preferences"
    4. In target paste location of your patch for example: ("C:\Program Files (x86)\Tibia\Tibia.exe" patch "C:\Isztfan" or "C:\Program Files (x86)\Tibia\Tibia.exe" patch "C:\Elite Knight")
    5. Open Your Documents > AppData > Roaming > Tibia and coppy all files to Your new folder.
    Enjoy custom maps and hotkeys for each client.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	asd.jpg 
Views:	7 
Size:	93.3 KB 
ID:	15511

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    4
    How can I do this in win 7? I don't understand Polish and I don't have the same options as you do, so I can't copy the string anywhere.

  5. #5
    Normal User Nydaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Europe
    Posts
    216
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    5
    This supported fan site has a guide~
    http://tibiajourney.com/forum/thread...ent-characters

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    8
    Rep Power
    0
    xdddd

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •