Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Minimalizing EQ Setup

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    169
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    4

    Minimalizing EQ Setup

    Hello,

    Is there anyone with great heart who can help me fix something?

    I need a script which after opening mainBP minimalize EQ Setup. Which function does it?
    Also, apart from this can we minimalize bp?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Normal User catok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    94
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    4
    PHP Code:
    minimizewindows('equip'
    Post your BP opener script and then i'll fix it for you.
    Hard Working Scripter



    My Free Scripts:

    Knight
    EK - Mutated Mountains 50+ (option to hunt any tower)

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    169
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    4
    Thanks a lot, I have another question. I've decided to change the script because I don't want to use seperate bp for supplies(i use like 100 manas and 50 healths)
    Will this work?
    PHP Code:
    if not islocation(1then
         gotolabel
    ("ManaShoop")
    end 

    sellflasks
    ()
    wait(500)

    local CurrentManas itemcount(mananame)
    local CurrentHealths itemcount(healthname)

    amounthealth healthtobuy CurrentHealths
    while amounthealth do
    buyitems(healthname,amounthealth)
    wait(200,300)

    amount manatobuy CurrentManas 
    while amount do 
    buyitems(mananameamount
    wait(500,1000
    amount amount-100
    end 
    It doesn't work and I don't know why.

    Here's opening script (which gets loop :/)
    PHP Code:
    while windowcount() < and maround(2) == do
    closewindows()
    wait(1000,2000)
    openitem(MainBPname"back"true)
    wait(1000,2000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(1000,2000)
    minimizewindows('equip'
    wait(1000,2000)
    openitem(LootBPnameMainBPnametrue)
    wait(1000,2000)
    resizewindows()
    openitem(GoldBPnameMainBPnametrue)
    wait(1000,2000)
    resizewindows()
    end 
    Last edited by bombek92; 05-20-2013 at 08:14 AM.

  4. #4
    Normal User jarelis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    London
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    someone help him I'd like to use that too

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    169
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by jarelis View Post
    someone help him I'd like to use that too
    Thanks to Spens13's another script this works:
    PHP Code:
    if not islocation(1then
         gotolabel
    ("w019")
    end 

    sellflasks
    ()
    wait(500)

    local CurrentManas itemcount(mananame)
    local CurrentHealths itemcount(healthname)

    buyitemsupto(healthname,healthtobuy,CurrentHealths)
    wait(200,300)

    amount manatobuy CurrentManas 
    while amount do 
    buyitems(mananameamount
    wait(500,1000
    moveitems(mananame,SupplyBPname1000
    wait(300,400
    moveitems(healthname,SupplyBPname1000
    wait(300,400
    amount amount-100
    end 
    Remember that you have to change all of actions with supply bp.

    About opening script if you drop the supply bp you need to change windowcount < 4 to windowcount < 3.

  6. #6
    Normal User jarelis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    London
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    thanks a lot m8

  7. #7
    Normal User catok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    94
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by bombek92 View Post
    Thanks a lot, I have another question. I've decided to change the script because I don't want to use seperate bp for supplies(i use like 100 manas and 50 healths)
    Will this work?
    PHP Code:
    if not islocation(1then
         gotolabel
    ("ManaShoop")
    end 

    sellflasks
    ()
    wait(500)

    local CurrentManas itemcount(mananame)
    local CurrentHealths itemcount(healthname)

    amounthealth healthtobuy CurrentHealths
    while amounthealth do
    buyitems(healthname,amounthealth)
    wait(200,300)

    amount manatobuy CurrentManas 
    while amount do 
    buyitems(mananameamount
    wait(500,1000
    amount amount-100
    end 
    It doesn't work and I don't know why.

    Here's opening script (which gets loop :/)
    PHP Code:
    while windowcount() < and maround(2) == do
    closewindows()
    wait(1000,2000)
    openitem(MainBPname"back"true)
    wait(1000,2000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(1000,2000)
    minimizewindows('equip'
    wait(1000,2000)
    openitem(LootBPnameMainBPnametrue)
    wait(1000,2000)
    resizewindows()
    openitem(GoldBPnameMainBPnametrue)
    wait(1000,2000)
    resizewindows()
    end 




    Use this (For your second action):

    PHP Code:
    if windowcount() < and maround(2) == 0 then
    closewindows
    ()
    wait(1000,2000)
    openitem(MainBPname"back"true)
    wait(1000,2000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(1000,2000)
    minimizewindows('equip'
    wait(1000,2000)
    openitem(LootBPnameMainBPnametrue)
    wait(1000,2000)
    resizewindows()
    openitem(GoldBPnameMainBPnametrue)
    wait(1000,2000)
    resizewindows()
    end 
    Last edited by catok; 05-21-2013 at 02:07 PM.
    Hard Working Scripter



    My Free Scripts:

    Knight
    EK - Mutated Mountains 50+ (option to hunt any tower)

  8. #8
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    169
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    4
    Where I can read about some fuctions for example about maround?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •