Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: net framerwork

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    net framerwork

    hello i bought bot i have win xp when i try login i have error with frame work i download it and still this same problem , i reset pc and still any idea?

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    somebody help me ?

  3. #3
    Normal User Stanky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    Upgrade your computer your using something that's been out of date for 6 years

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	kaolwyj.jpg 
Views:	3 
Size:	25.5 KB 
ID:	15635

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    23
    Rep Power
    4
    delete your old framework and download it http://www.microsoft.com/pl-pl/downl....aspx?id=17851

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •