Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: CaveBot will not move again

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    CaveBot will not move again

    Hello!

    I am new at this to bare with me if this is easily fixed..

    I sat and made a script with waypoints to hunt Edron rotworms and it worked just fine! After my cap was filled I went to depot and emptied it.

    When I returned to the cave I started CaveBot again, but now it will not move.

    When opening up the saved .xml file it tells me "System.DivideByZeroException: Attempted to divide by zero.
    at some weird symbols
    at more weird symbols (String)

    Could someone tell me what have happened and how I can solve this?


    //Andy

  2. #2
    Normal User Onehit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Cwb
    Posts
    693
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    117
    Rep Power
    7
    If you are trying to start from the middle of the hunt, I understand it... I had this problem while ago, where my bot only started again if I started from the first waypoint, try to do the same, about the debug, can you post the script here so I can take a look at it?

    NÃO RESPONDO DUVIDAS POR PM
    Brasil, aqui você é o palhaço.

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    bah.. how do I post script plainly?
    Last edited by Andoran; 05-30-2013 at 02:26 PM.

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    EdRotBig.xml

    like this perhaps`?

  5. #5
    Normal User Onehit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Cwb
    Posts
    693
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    117
    Rep Power
    7
    In what part does it bugs?

    NÃO RESPONDO DUVIDAS POR PM
    Brasil, aqui você é o palhaço.

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    As soon as I load the script the error window shows up, showing that weird message above

  7. #7
    Normal User Onehit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Cwb
    Posts
    693
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    117
    Rep Power
    7
    Try using the script I attached.


    PS: It's EK script, but very easy to make changes to work for ED.
    Attached Files Attached Files

    NÃO RESPONDO DUVIDAS POR PM
    Brasil, aqui você é o palhaço.

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Your script does not give a error window, but since I do not know where you start it doesnt move either ;P

    I think I might know where im diff, now when looking at your settings.. Gonna try something.

  9. #9
    Normal User Onehit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Cwb
    Posts
    693
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    117
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Andoran View Post
    Your script does not give a error window, but since I do not know where you start it doesnt move either ;P

    I think I might know where im diff, now when looking at your settings.. Gonna try something.
    Change walking method, spell and that stuff to fit your ED and start at the depot.

    NÃO RESPONDO DUVIDAS POR PM
    Brasil, aqui você é o palhaço.

  10. #10
    Premium User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    quanto é pra vc faze o scripts [EK] Rotworm Edron.xml

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •