Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 22

Thread: FPS drop on HUD's

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Exclamation FPS drop on HUD's

    Hi, ive got problem with hud's overally. Any HUD I turn on, my fps go to 40~~, without it, i have +300, so its not PC's performance. Any ideas what's wrong? Sorry if topic was allready on forum, but search option works awful here...

    edit:
    windows 7, 64 bit, 4gb ram, intel i3-2120 @ 3.30GHz, Geforce GTX 550 Ti, using dx9 in game, tried others too.
    any suggestions?... :/
    Last edited by Lotarix; 06-04-2013 at 10:31 AM.

  2. #2
    iBot User Deepling [troll <3]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Gray Island
    Posts
    673
    Mentioned
    25 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    54 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Lotarix View Post
    Hi, ive got problem with hud's overally. Any HUD I turn on, my fps go to 40~~, without it, i have +300, so its not PC's performance. Any ideas what's wrong? Sorry if topic was allready on forum, but search option works awful here...
    Do you bot just one mc with 300fps? Are you kidding me?

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Ofc not im just saying whats the max, im playing on 100 all time, and im not botting, just want hud to count my loot on demon's. Anyways every hud i turn on makes 40 fps on tibia client, my CPU usage is not even more than 10%.
    Even tried to change priority to high, doesn't change anything :/

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    bump?

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    bump

  6. #6
    Normal User Mikzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    55
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    8
    Rep Power
    0
    I've same problem, drop FPS on HUD bump

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    bump...

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    450
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    0
    Use directX9. If you already use it give us some help by writing pc specs.

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    windows 7, 64 bit, 4gb ram, intel i3-2120 @ 3.30GHz, Geforce GTX 550 Ti
    any suggestions?... :/

    edit: ofcourse im using dx9

  10. #10
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    try not using a shitty massive hud

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •