Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Strikes

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    Question Strikes

    Hello, I have a RP and I just bought a script. The problem I found is that the character doesn't shoot any atk spells such as exori san or exori con to the monsters.
    I've already checked it, and it seems to be correct the conditions.

    Anyone knows what may be happening?

    Thanks in advance.


    Here is the action:


    CREATURE = {"Bog Raider", "Death Blob", "Nightmare", "Nightmare Scion", "Destroyer", "Demon", "Plaguesmith", "Mutated Tiger"}

    AMOUNT = ammoamount
    while (AMOUNT == ammoamount) do
    wait(10,50)
    updateworld()
    end

    if (target.hppc >= 10) and maround(6,unpack(CREATURE)) > 0 then
    cast("exori san")
    else
    cast("exori con")
    end
    Last edited by Cesar Garnier; 06-04-2013 at 12:05 PM.

  2. #2
    Normal User Onehit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Cwb
    Posts
    693
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    117
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Cesar Garnier View Post
    Hello, I have a RP and I just bought a script. The problem I found is that the character doesn't shoot any atk spells such as exori san or exori con to the monsters.
    I've already checked it, and it seems to be correct the conditions.

    Anyone knows what may be happening?

    Thanks in advance.


    Here is the action:


    CREATURE = {"Bog Raider", "Death Blob", "Nightmare", "Nightmare Scion", "Destroyer", "Demon", "Plaguesmith", "Mutated Tiger"}

    AMOUNT = ammoamount
    while (AMOUNT == ammoamount) do
    wait(10,50)
    updateworld()
    end

    if (target.hppc >= 10) and maround(6,unpack(CREATURE)) > 0 then
    cast("exori san")
    else
    cast("exori con")
    end
    Try this.

    PHP Code:
    local CREATURE = {"Bog Raider""Death Blob""Nightmare""Nightmare Scion""Destroyer""Demon""Plaguesmith""Mutated Tiger"}

    if (
    target.hppc >= 10) and (maround(6,unpack(CREATURE)) > 0then
    cast
    ("exori san")
    else
    cast("exori con")
    end 

    NÃO RESPONDO DUVIDAS POR PM
    Brasil, aqui você é o palhaço.

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    7
    Rep Power
    0
    I already did bro, but when I start the script the character starts trying to shoot exori con inside the DP lol


    Edit: I removed this:

    else
    cast("exori con")

    And it got solved but now it is spaming exori san to the monsters lol, but well we are getting it! Can we put it something like wait(any number) so it doesn't spam it? could you help me bro cuz I have no idea how to do it.
    Last edited by Cesar Garnier; 06-04-2013 at 11:02 PM.

  4. #4
    Normal User tinicius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Minas Gerais, Brazil.
    Posts
    457
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    38
    Rep Power
    5
    PHP Code:
    local CREATURE = {"Bog Raider""Death Blob""Nightmare""Nightmare Scion""Destroyer""Demon""Plaguesmith""Mutated Tiger"}

    if (
    target.hppc >= 10) and (maround(6,unpack(CREATURE)) > 0) and paround(5) == 0 then
    cast
    ("exori san")
    else if (
    target.hppc >= 10) and (maround(6,unpack(CREATURE)) > 0then
    cast
    ("exori con")
    end 
    try this
    If i helped you rep+


    Scripter
    Selling EK 410 w/ 87 days of voucher AND 390 ED w/ 6 days of voucher BOTH PVP
    Actions That You May Need Here!

  5. #5
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    This is some fucking retarded shit right here...

    Why cant you just att the spells to targetting?

    that top action is someones attempt to make it sync spells with auto attacks, which doesnt work well because sometimes spears/stars dont break...

    Anyway, just add the spells to targetting settings..

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •